Delete answers with a deletion code

Some surveys show a deletion code on their last page. With it you delete your answers here yourself, without giving reasons and from any device. The number before the first hyphen names the survey.

Deleting cannot be undone.

Without a code: in the browser in which you took part, this works for up to 7 days via “Delete answers” on the privacy page of the survey (link at the bottom of each of its pages). Otherwise contact the researchers of the survey.